Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert Davidson, DDS, PC

Bob Davidson, DDS

General Dentist located in Elburn, IL

12 total reviews

Bob Davidson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bob Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good dentist. Great knowledge, patience and understanding. Gets the job done right the first time.
Karla K.
Submitted 12/18/21
Always hated dentists, but Dr. Davidson always makes me feel comfortable and always explains everything that he is doing!
Jay J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Have been a patient since day 1. Fully trust Dr Bob and his staff.
Jerry B.
Submitted 11/01/21
As Always a great job with Dr. Bob Davidson and his staff.
Sue S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Confusing texts about appt Time being either 10 am or 9:40 am and then not being called in till 10:20 but I realized you were short of hygienist s so I understand
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Could not ask for more .
Mary K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Davidson is always very good explaining what the problems are and coming up with a plan. His staff is helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend.
James W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quickly took care of my toothache emergency.
Monica R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Prompt, friendly and very thorough. Did not feel rushed and took time to explain everything going on. Very professional dentistry. Thank you!!
Annette F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Davidson is an outstanding professional.
Dolf S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very efficient with good results. Highly recommended.
Robert J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent!